2018 Art Fair Schedule

I will be adding art fair information to my schedule as acceptances come in, so check back often! Click on the art fair names below to be taken to that fair’s website.

Art Fair NameArt Fair Date
Art Birmingham, Detroit MISat May 12 - Sun May 13
Kensington Metropark Art Fair, Milford MISat May 26 - Mon May 28
Art on the Grand, Farmington MISat June 2 - Sun June 3
Art in the Sun, Northville MISat June 23 - Sun June 24
Art in the Park, Plymouth MIFri July 13 - Sun July 15
Ann Arbor Art Fair, Ann Arbor MIThurs July 19 - Sun July 22
Belle Isle Art Fair, Detroit MISat August 4 - Sun August 5
Flats Festival of the Arts, Cleveland OHSat August 18 - Sun August 19
Arts & Apples Festival, Rochester MIFri September 7 - Sun September 9
Common Ground Art Fair, Birmingham MISat September 15 - Sun September 16
Funky Ferndale Art Fair, Ferndale MIFri September 21 - Sat September 23