2017 ART FAIR SCHEDULE

I will be adding art fair information to my schedule as acceptances come in, so check back often! Click on the art fair names below to be taken to that fair’s website.

Art Fair Name Art Fair Date
Royal Oak Farmers Market: Spring Art Fair, Royal Oak MI Thurs March 2 – Fri March 3
Palmer Park Art Fair, Detroit MI Sat May 6 – Sun May 7
Art Birmingham, Detroit MI Sat May 13 – Sun May 14
Kensington Metropark Art Fair, Milford MI Sat May 27 – Mon May 29
Art on the Grand, Farmington MI Sat June 3 – Sun June 4
Art in the Sun, Northville MI Sat June 16 – Sun June 17
Art in the Park, Plymouth MI Fri July 7 – Sun July 9
Ann Arbor Art Fair, Ann Arbor MI Thurs July 20 – Sun July 23
Belle Isle Art Fair, Detroit MI Sat August 5 – Sun August 6
Milford Memories, Milford MI Fri August 11 – Sun August 13
Arts & Apples Festival, Rochester MI Fri September 8 – Sun September 10
Common Ground Art Fair, Birmingham MI Sat September 16 – Sun September 17
Funky Ferndale Art Fair, Ferndale MI Fri September 22 – Sat September 24
Royal Oak Farmers Market Art Fair Edition, Royal Oak MI Thurs November 16 – Fri November 17
Elf Shelf Holiday Market, Troy MI Sat November 25

 

JOIN MY NEWSLETTER
AND RECEIVE MY FREE E-BOOK

DETROIT: AFTER DARK

Receive updates, sales and art fair info!

Your personal information will never be shared, pinky swear! 

THANK YOU FOR JOINING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keep an eye on your email for your free E-Book, Detroit: After Dark!

Keep an eye on your email for your free E-book, Detroit After Dark!